top of page
Search

What the hell is going on?

Welcome to our blog for Samurai Games UK, we have decided to host a free one here on Wix (great platform give them a try!) and the reason behind this is we want to share with the world our progress. When I say progress I mean the ups and the downs not to mention the random mental breakdown from the stress!



Now I have got that out of the way I need to get off! Later on today I will be posting about how we decided to start the company and the creation of the first game idea! Stay tuned.


One last thing..... Thank you for taking the time to read our blog even though it is only this post right now. We hope you follow our progress and feel free to join our Instagram, Twitter, Facebook page and YouTube channel. That is right we are every where!


Over and out.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page