top of page
Search

Samples! So close!


Is that not just an incredible sight? All the card backs for Simple Gump lined up and ready to be printed! We are really excited but once again we ran into an issue! The supplier needs to use a different box shape to the one we used to start with. Their designer tried their best to make sure that it lined up correctly but to me it still looked odd. They asked if we were okay with the design which we were not. I asked for the .ai files and once again I went back to design work.


Few hours later I had moved all the designs on to the new box template and got them lined up correctly. I have sent them to supplier once again and they are now moving forward! We should get an update soon letting us know the samples are now in printing! We are slowly getting there! Thank you for reading.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page