top of page
Search

Collectors Tin


Now this is not the actual tin but a 3D render I have mocked up of how we hope to have the tin.

The issue with the tin is the cost to get a sample is near enough the cost for us to buy in 50! We have seen the quality and know they are good but we have not seen one with our design! Is this a risk? Yes of course but for the price we can not justify ordering a sample it would break into our funds. I guess when it comes to making choices like this it is hard but this is the right one for the business. We need to protect the money we do have for the expansion packs because we would rather order them in if the game is kickstarted but does not reach its goals. I really like the tin design and we hope to have it embossed to! I think that is going to look amazing. It will have foam on the inside to fit the game and the two expansions. Of course I will be getting one myself and paying for it with my own money once we have the kick starter launched! What do you think?

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page